Liberal Party Contacts

Berkshire (West)

Stephen Graham
12 Dayworth Mews
Lundy Lane
Reading
RG30 2RR

0118 956 1258

Cambridgeshire

Robin Almond
44 London Road
Chatteris
Cambridgeshire
PE16 6LW

01354 696974

Cornwall

Cllr Paul Holmes
Denf-A-Dheffo
78 Tregre, Beacon
Camborne
Cornwall
TR14 7SU

01209 714 275

Devon

Cllr Lloyd Knight
10 Bowling Green View,
Cullompton
EX15 1UQ

lloyd.knight@hotmail.co.uk
01884 563 462

Hampshire

Christopher Ecclestone
51 Weyhill Road
Andover
Hampshire
SP10 3AN

andoverLiberals@gmail.com
07950 853621

Oldham, Greater Manchester

Cllr Angie Farrell
47 Vine Close
Shaw
Oldham
OL2 7TG

a.farrell70@ntlworld.com
07789 716097

Trafford, Greater Manchester

Neil Taylor
33 Old Meadow Lane
Hale
Altrincham
Trafford
Greater Manchester
WA15 8JT

info@liberaltrafford.org.uk
07825 077204

Merseyside

Cllr Steve Radford
41 Sutton Street
Liverpool
L13 7EG

northwestliberalparty@hotmail.co.uk
0151 259 5935

Oxfordshire

Dominic Allaway
c/o Cropredy Marina
Claydon Rd
Cropredy
Banbury
Oxfordshire
OX17 1JP

domallaway68@hotmail.co.uk
07875981463

Peterborough

Cllr Chris Ash
7 Enfield Gardens
Peterborough
PE3 9RP

chris.ash@peterborough.gov.uk
01733 756573

Scotland

John Hein
78 Montgomery Street
Edinburgh
EH7 5JA

john@johnhein.net
0131 538 7300

Sheffield

Colin France
47 Doe Royd Lane
Sheffield
S5 8GH

colinfrance1969@hotmail.co.uk
0114 232 1843 (landline)
0780 343 1099 (mobile)

Sussex

Bill Weights
18 Howard Place
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 7 AG

bill.weights@yahoo.co.uk
01903 726288

Wales

Cllr Lewis Rees
Pibydd y Coed
14 Tyn y Cae
Alltwen
Pontardawe
Swansea
SA8 3DL

lewis_rees@yahoo.com
07425 175686

West Midlands

Colin Hallmark
5 Tudor Road
Wolverhampton
WV10 0LT

colinhallmark@hotmail.co.uk
01902 721101