Elected Councillors

City, Borough and District Councils

Steve Radford (Tuebrook and Stoneycroft)
Billy Lake (Tuebrook and Stoneycroft)
Joe Dunne (Tuebrook and Stoneycroft)
Cllr Peter Mitchell (Croxteth)

Ryedale District Council
Joy Andrews (Pickering East)
Clive Wass (Pickering East)
Carrie Brackstone (Pickering West)
Mike Potter (Pickering West)
Alasdair Clark(Crompton Ward)

Parish, Town and Community Councils

Carn Brea Parish Council (Cornwall)
Cllr. Paul Holmes (East Hill Ward)
Cllr. Jean Pollack (Four Lanes Ward)

Illogan Parish Council (Cornwall)
Cllr. Paul Holmes (Kecidy Ward)
Cllr. Jean Pollock (Illogan Ward)
Cllr Veronica Cadby (Illogan Ward)

Redruth Town Council (Cornwall)
Cllr. Charles Skinner (South Ward)

Gwennap Parish Council (Cornwall)
Cllr. Norma Johns

St Mawgan-in-Pydar Parish Council (Cornwall)
Cllr. Jay Latham (St Mawgan-in-Pydar Ward)

Sancreed Parish Council (Cornwall)
Cllr. Paul Nicholson

Cullompton Town Council (Devon)
Cllr Lloyd Knight (North Ward)

Woodhouse Parish Council (Leicestershire)
Cllr. Robert Simpson

Bracebridge Heath Parish Council (Lincolnshire)
Cllr. Jason Blackmore

Bardney Group Parish Council (Apley, Stainfield, Southrey and West Lindsey)
Skellingthorpe Parish Council (North Kesteven, Lincolnshire)
Cllr Charles Shaw FRSA (Bardney Ward)

Castle Cary Town Council (Somerset)
Farès K Moussa

MPs / MSPs

None at present